2013-14 Women's Hockey Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-16-2 .346 6-10-2 .389 Lost 1 6-6-2 2-10 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
26 63 72 2.42 27.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Finlandia * W, 8-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Finlandia * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Augsburg W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Nov. 10 Augsburg L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 RV Lake Forest College * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at RV Lake Forest College * L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 Marian * W, 5-2 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 St. Norbert * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 St. Norbert * W, 2-1 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 03 St. Benedict W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 St. Benedict L, 6-5 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 at Concordia Moorhead Moorhead Youth Rink L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Hamline L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Jan. 12 at St. Catherine L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 17 at Adrian * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Adrian * L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 24 St. Scholastica * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 St. Scholastica * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 31 at St. Norbert * L, 7-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 at St. Scholastica * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Finlandia * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 14 Marian * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Marian * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 Lake Forest * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Adrian * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 28 at Adrian NCHA First Round L, 6-5 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event