2011-12 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-15-3
Pct. .340
Conf. 5-13-2
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-7-3
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Goals 52
Assists 71
Goals/ game 2.08
Shots/ game 29.5
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Marian *
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 7-1
Gustavus Adolphus
GAC No. 7
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 4-2
St. Mary's
A
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lake Forest *
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Finlandia *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Finlandia *
@ at Bradley Center / Milwaukee
N
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
Marian *
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Norbert *
A
December
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bethel
@ Tomahawk, Wis.
N
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Catherine
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Hamline
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Adrian *
A
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
L, 7-3
Adrian *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Superior *
UW-S No. 10
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 6-2
UW-Superior *
UW-S No. 10
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UW-Eau Claire *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
UW-Eau Claire *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-3
UW-River Falls *
UW-SP No. 8
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
UW-River Falls *
UW-SP No. 8
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Norbert *
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
St. Scholastica *
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
* Conference