2008-09 Women's Hockey Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-17-3 .288 4-13-3 .275 Lost 1 5-9-1 1-7-2 0-1
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
26 62 86 2.38 28.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Hamline L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Nov. 02 at Hamline L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 07 St. Olaf W, 7-5 Final
Fri., Nov. 14 at UW-Eau Claire * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 15 at UW-Eau Claire * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 21 UW-Superior * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 UW-Superior * L, 6-3 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 02 at Lake Forest * T, 4-4 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 05 UW-Eau Claire * L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 UW-River Falls * UW-RF No. 7 L, 4-0 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 02 Concordia Moorhead W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 03 Concordia Moorhead L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 09 at UW-Stevens Point * UW-SP No. 8 L, 10-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 16 Finlandia * W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Finlandia * W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 23 UW-Stevens Point * UW-SP No. 8 L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 UW-Stevens Point * UW-SP No. 8 T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 30 at UW-Superior * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Finlandia * W, 6-2 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 at UW-River Falls * UW-RF No. 8 L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at UW-River Falls * UW-RF No. 8 L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 Adrian * AC No. 9 L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 Adrian * AC No. 9 L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 20 Lake Forest * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 Lake Forest * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. UW-Stevens Point @ River Falls, Wis. Northern Collegiate Hockey Association Tournament L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event