Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Robert Morris University Fall Classic # Final 3rd/11
  Bonnie Brook Golf Course (Waukegan, Ill.)
Sat., Sep. 10 at Lakeland College Dual # Final 1st/2
  Town and Country Golf Course (Sheboygan, Wis.)
Wed., Sep. 14 at Wisconsin Lutheran College Dual # Final 1st/2
  Blackstone Creek Golf Course (Germantown, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 18 at Benedictine University Fall Invite # Final
  St. Andrews Golf Course and Country Club (West Chicago, Ill.)
Tue., Sep. 20 Lakeland College Dual # Final 1/2
  North Shore Country Club (Mequon, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 24 at Marian University Invitational # Final 3/5
  Whispering Springs Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
 
October
Tue., Oct. 04 at Northern Athletics Conference Champoinship # Final 7th/9
  St. Andrews Golf Course and Country Club (West Chicago, Ill.)
 
April
Thu., Apr. 12 at Lakeland College Dual # Final 2nd/2
  Town and Country Golf Course (Sheboygan, Wis.)
Fri., Apr. 13 Lakeland College Dual # Final 2nd/2
  North Shore Country Club (Mequon, Wis.)
Fri., Apr. 20 at UW-Whitewater Spring Fling # Final
  Riverside Golf Course (Janesville, Wis.)
Sun., Apr. 22 at Benedictine University Spring Invite # Final
  St. Andrews Golf Course and Country Club (West Chicago, Ill.)
Sun., Apr. 29 at Blugold Spring Invitational # Final
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Carthage College Tournament on the Border #
  Bristol Oaks Golf Course (Kenosha, Wis.)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Carthage College Tournament on the Border # Final 12th/13
  Bristol Oaks Golf Course (Kenosha, Wis.)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 14 at Benedictine University Invitational # Final 7th/11
  St. Andrew Golf & Country Club (West Chicago, Ill.)
Tue., Sep. 17 Falcon Invitational # Final 1st/3
  Mee Kwon Golf Course (Mequon, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 21 at Marian University (Dual Meet) # Final 1st/2
  Whispering Springs (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 27 Marian University (Dual Meet) # Final 1st/2
  River Club of Mequon (Mequon, Wis.)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship # @ Trappers Turn Golf Club (Wisconsin Dells, Wis.)
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship # @ Trappers Turn Golf Club (Wisconsin Dells, Wis.)
Mon., Oct. 07 vs. Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship # @ Trappers Turn Golf Club (Wisconsin Dells, Wis.) Final 1st/11
 
April
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Pilot Spring Invitational # @ South Bend, Ind. (Blackthorn Golf Course)
  (hosted by Bethel College, Ind.)
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Pilot Spring Invitational # @ South Bend, Ind. (Blackthorn Golf Course) Final 8th/8
  (hosted by Bethel College, Ind.)
Fri., Apr. 25 at Edgewood College (Dual Meet) # Final 1st/2
  Cottage Grove, Wis. (Door Creek Golf Course)
 
May
Tue., May. 13 vs. NCAA Division III Championship # @ Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort)
Wed., May. 14 vs. NCAA Division III Championship # @ Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort)
Thu., May. 15 vs. NCAA Division III Championship # @ Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort)
Fri., May. 16 vs. NCAA Division III Championship # @ Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort) Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 07 at Marian University Invitational #
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Course)
Mon., Sep. 08 at Marian University Invitational # Final 1st/3
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Course)
Fri., Sep. 12 at Battle at Blackthorn #
  South Bend, Ind. (Blackthorn Golf Course)
Sat., Sep. 13 at Battle at Blackthorn # Final 8th/9
  South Bend, Ind. (Blackthorn Golf Course)
Thu., Sep. 18 at Lake Forest College (Dual Meet) # Final 2nd/2
  North Chicago, Ill. (Foss Park Golf Course)
Thu., Sep. 25 at Edgewood College Triangular # Final 1st/2
  Cottage Grove, Wis. (Door Creek Golf Course)
Sat., Sep. 27 at Alverno College (Dual Meet) # Final 1st/3
  Franklin, Wis. (Whitnall Park Golf Course)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at NACC Championship #
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
Sun., Oct. 05 at NACC Championship #
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
Mon., Oct. 06 at NACC Championship # Final 2nd/8
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 at University of St. Francis Invitational #
  Fort Wayne, Ind. (Cherry Hill Golf Club)
Fri., Apr. 03 at University of St. Francis Invitational # Final 8th/9
  Fort Wayne, Ind. (Autumn Ridge Golf Club)
Fri., Apr. 24 at Marian Invitational #
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
Sat., Apr. 25 at Marian Invitational # Final 1st/3
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
 
September
Thu., Sep. 10 at Edgewood Triangular Final 1st/3
  Madison, Wis. (Yahara Hills Golf Course)
Sat., Sep. 12 at Marian Invitational
  at Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Course)
Sun., Sep. 13 at Marian Invitational Final 3rd/6
  at Fond du Lac, Wis. (Rolling Meadows Golf Club)
Wed., Sep. 16 at Elmhurst Invitational Final 4th/6
  Oak Brook Golf Club (Elmhurst, Ill.)
Sun., Sep. 20 at Alverno Triangular Final 2nd/3
  at West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park Golf Course)
Fri., Sep. 25 at UW-Whitewater Tournament
  Delbrook Golf Course (Delavan, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 26 at UW-Whitewater Tournament Final 17th/19
  Delbrook Golf Course (Delavan, Wis.)
Tue., Sep. 29 at Aurora Invite Final 7th/10
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 vs. NACC Championship @ Bristol Oaks Golf Club (Bristol, Wis.)
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. NACC Championship @ Bristol Oaks Golf Club (Bristol, Wis.)
Sun., Oct. 04 vs. NACC Championship @ Bristol Oaks Golf Club (Bristol, Wis.) Final 2nd/8
 
April
Mon., Apr. 11 at Aurora Invitational Final 6th/6
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
Fri., Apr. 22 at UW-Whitewater Spring Fling Tournament
  Delbrook Golf Course (Delavan, Wis.)
Sat., Apr. 23 at UW-Whitewater Spring Fling Tournament Final
  Delbrook Golf Course (Delavan, Wis.)
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Carthage Shootout on the Border All Day
  Bristol Oaks Country Club (Bristol, Wis.
Sat., Sep. 03 at Carthage Shootout on the Border All Day
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
Sun., Sep. 04 at CUW Quadrangular All Day
  Mee-Kwon Park Golf Course (Mequon, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 10 at Marian Fall Invitational All Day
  Whispering Spring Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 11 at Marian Fall Invitational All Day
  Whispering Spring Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 18 at Edgewood Triangular All Day
  Bristol Oaks Country Club (Bristol, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 23 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic All Day
  Delbrook Golf Course (Delavan, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 24 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic All Day
  Delbrook Golf Course (Delavan, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 26 at Aurora Fall Invitational All Day
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
Fri., Sep. 30 at Alverno Quadrangular All Day
  Greenfield Park Golf Course (Greenfield, Wis.)
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event