2017-18 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Carthage Shootout on the Border
  Bristol Oaks Country Club (Bristol, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 02 at Carthage Shootout on the Border Final 10th of 17
  Bristol Oaks Country Club (Bristol, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 09 at Wisconsin Lutheran Triangular (Wisconsin Lutheran, Marian, CUW) Final 1st of 3
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 10 at Alverno Triangular (Alverno, Wisconsin Lutheran, CUW) Final 1st of 3
  Greenfield Park Golf Course (Greenfield, Wis.)
Thu., Sep. 14 at Mount Mary (Dual Meet) Final 1st of 2
  Currie Park Golf Course (Wauwatosa, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 16 at Marian Invitational
  Whispering Springs Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 17 at Marian Invitational Final t1st of 9
  Whispering Springs Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 22 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic
  Blackhawk Country Club (Madison, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 23 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic Final 6th of 17
  Blackhawk Country Club (Madison, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 29 at NACC Championship
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 30 at NACC Championship
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 at NACC Championship Final 1st of 7
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Millikin Spring Opener
  Oak Terrace Resort and Spa (Pana, Ill.)
Sun., Mar. 04 at Millikin Spring Opener
  Oak Terrace Resort and Spa (Pana, Ill.)
Tue., Mar. 13 at Transylvania (dual meet)
  Mission Inn Resort and Club (Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.)
Wed., Mar. 28 at Illinois College Classic
  Jacksonville Country Club (Jacksonville, Ill.)
Thu., Mar. 29 at Illinois College Classic
  Jacksonville Country Club (Jacksonville, Ill.)
 
April
Fri., Apr. 13 at Bethel (Ind.) Spring Invitational
  Blackthorn Golf Course (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat., Apr. 14 at Bethel (Ind.) Spring Invitational
  Blackthorn Golf Course (South Bend, Ind.)
Fri., Apr. 20 at UW-Whitewater Spring Invitational
  Beloit Club (Beloit, Wis.)
Sat., Apr. 21 at UW-Whitewater Spring Invitational
  Beloit Club (Beloit, Wis.)
Sat., Apr. 28 at Augustana Invitational
  Highland Spring Golf Course (Rock Island, Ill.)
Sun., Apr. 29 at Augustana Invitational
  Highland Spring Golf Course (Rock Island, Ill.)