2012-13 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 04 at Aurora University Invite # Final 6th
  at Bristol, Ill.
Mon., Sep. 10 Falcon Invite # Final 1st
  North Shore Country Club (Mequon, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 15 at Benedictine University Invite #  
  West Chicago, Ill.
Sun., Sep. 16 at Benedictine University Invite # Final 4th
  West Chicago, Ill.
Sat., Sep. 22 at UW-Whitewater Invite # Final 7th
  Delavan, Wis.
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Northern Athletics Conference Championship # @ Minneapolis, Minn.  
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. Northern Athletics Conference Championship # @ Minneapolis, Minn.  
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 vs. Northern Athletics Conference Championship # @ Minneapolis, Minn. Final 1st
 
April
Sat., Apr. 20 at Benedictine University Invite #  
  West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrews Golf & Country Club)
Sun., Apr. 21 at Benedictine University Invite # Final 2nd
  West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrews Golf & Country Club)
Thu., Apr. 25 at Wisconsin Lutheran College Triangular # Final 1st
  Franklin, Wis. (Whitnall Park Golf Course)
Fri., Apr. 26 Wisconsin Lutheran College (Dual) # Final 1st
  Mequon, Wis. (Mee-Kwon Golf Course)
Sun., Apr. 28 at Edgewood College Invite #  
  Madison, Wis. (Blackhawk Country Club)
Mon., Apr. 29 at Edgewood College Invite # Final 4th
  Madison, Wis. (Blackhawk Country Club)
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at Lakeland College # Final 1st
  Sheboygan, Wis. (Town & Country Club)
Tue., May. 14 vs. NCAA Division III Championships # @ Destin, Fla. (Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort)  
Wed., May. 15 vs. NCAA Division III Championships # @ Destin, Fla. (Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort)  
Thu., May. 16 vs. NCAA Division III Championships # @ Destin, Fla. (Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort)  
Fri., May. 17 vs. NCAA Division III Championships # @ Destin, Fla. (Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort) Final 21st/21
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event