2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-7 .731 15-5 .750 Lost 1 11-2 8-4 0-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 63.8 40.9 29.9 65.7 39.5 13.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 Augustana Family Day W, 61-54 Final
Mon., Nov. 17 Beloit McChicken Monday W, 72-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 at Concordia Chicago * L, 80-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 at Aurora * W, 68-35 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 Edgewood * Professor Day W, 74-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 Benedictine * Alumni Day L, 74-62 Final
Tue., Dec. 09 at Lakeland * W, 69-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 at Alverno * W, 63-49 Final
Mon., Dec. 15 at Maranatha Baptist W, 82-32 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 Aurora * W, 66-47 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Rockford * W, 65-56 Final
Tue., Jan. 06 Concordia Chicago * W, 75-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 at Benedictine * L, 69-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 Dominican * W, 66-46 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 at Rockford * W, 71-42 Final
Tue., Jan. 20 at Edgewood * W, 67-62 Final
Thu., Jan. 22 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 55-44 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 59-50 Final
Fri., Jan. 30 at Concordia Ann Arbor Concordia Invitational Tournament W, 74-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Concordia Nebraska @ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 89-37 Final
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 Lakeland * Fan Appreciation Day W, 62-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at Dominican * W, 64-56 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 at MSOE * L, 55-53 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 Alverno * Play 4 Kay Day (Pink Game) W, 67-49 Final
Tue., Feb. 17 Marian * W, 59-47 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 Concordia Chicago NACC Tournament Quarterfinals L, 65-58 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event