2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 9-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 61.1
FG % 39.4
3PT % 29.1
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 13.4
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 77-62
Beloit
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 56-46
Carroll
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 69-50
Alverno *
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Lakeland *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 66-59
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 61-48
Edgewood *
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 65-42
MSOE *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 52-50
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 60-36
Lakeland *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 57-45
UW-La Crosse
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Calvin
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Tournament CC No. 3/3
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 60-36
Colorado College
Colorado College Tournament
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Benedictine *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 61-39
Marian *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 81-61
Aurora *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 63-59
Edgewood *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 70-46
Dominican *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 64-46
MSOE *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 74-52
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ Seward, Neb. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 72-51
Concordia Chicago
@ Seward, Neb. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 71-53
Maranatha Baptist *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 53-42
Rockford *
Alumni/Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 67-54
Marian *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 81-67
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 50-45
Alverno *
Pink Zone Game
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Rockford %
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 47-40
Maranatha Baptist %
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 75-52
Wisconsin Lutheran %
A
* Conference
% Post season