2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 22-19
Pct. .537
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 6-4
Neutral 9-10
Games 41
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .329
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 25
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Simpson
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
UW-Superior
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Tournament
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount Mary
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Tournament
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Carroll
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Tournament
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
St. Norbert
@ Minneola, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
UW-River Falls
@ Minneola, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
MIT
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Keene St.
@ Hancock Field
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
Middlebury
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
No. 6 Luther College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
No. 11 University of St. Thomas
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
D'Youville
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
SUNY Potsdam
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
Calvin
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
MSOE *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 10 innings
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
Rockford *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
Marian *
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
Marian *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Dominican *
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
Dominican %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC Tournament
N
Thu May 01
vs
Final
Aurora %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC Tournament
N
Fri May 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
MSOE %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC Tournament
N
Fri May 02
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC Tournament
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Aurora %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event