2013 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-17 .622 17-7 .708 Lost 1 16-4 3-3 9-10
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
45 311 .329 .406 .487 34
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Carthage @ Marquette, Mich. L, 11-10 Final
  vs. Simpson @ Marquette, Mich. L, 7-6 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Marquette, Mich. L, 8-4 Final
  vs. UW-Stevens Point @ Marquette, Mich. L, 5-3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Western Connecticut State @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-8 Final
  vs. Eastern Connecticut State @ Clermont, Fla. L, 13-3 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Grove City @ Clermont, Fla. W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. UW-Whitewater @ Clermont, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Kalamazoo @ Clermont, Fla. W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Elmhurst @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. St. Thomas @ Clermont, Fla. UST No. 16 W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Whitworth @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Carroll @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Carthage @ Clermont, Fla. CC No. 20 W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 Marian * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Marian * L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 Concordia Chicago * L, 7-3 Final
  Concordia Chicago * W, 6-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Benedictine * L, 7-2 Final
  Benedictine * W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 08 MSOE * MSOE will be home team W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
  MSOE * MSOE will be home team W, 15-3 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 13 Lakeland * Lakeland will be home team W, 8-1 Final
  Lakeland * Lakeland will be home team W, 12-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Aurora * L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  at Aurora * L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 15 Maranatha Baptist * MBBC will be home team W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  Maranatha Baptist * MBBC will be home team W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 16 Rockford * W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  Rockford * W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 20 at Alverno * W, 4-2 Final
  at Alverno * W, 17-3 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 22 Mount Mary W, 23-1 Final - 5 innings
  Mount Mary W, 16-3 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 25 Edgewood * W, 7-1 Final
  Edgewood * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Dominican * L, 1-0 Final
  at Dominican * W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran * Parent/Senior Day L, 4-2 Final - 8 innings
  Wisconsin Lutheran * Parent/Senior Day W, 6-1 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field) Double Elimination Format W, 5-4 Final
Sat., May. 04 vs. Aurora @ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field) L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field) W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Dominican @ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field) W, 7-4 Final - 9 innings
Sun., May. 05 vs. Aurora @ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field) L, 8-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event