2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 28-17
Pct. .622
Conf. 17-7
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 9-10
Games 45
Runs 311
Batting Avg. .329
On Base % .406
Slugging % .487
Home Runs 34
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Carthage
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Simpson
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
UW-La Crosse
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
March
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
Eastern Connecticut State
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Grove City
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Kalamazoo
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Elmhurst
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
St. Thomas
@ Clermont, Fla. UST No. 16
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
Whitworth
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Carroll
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
Carthage
@ Clermont, Fla. CC No. 20
N
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Marian *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
Benedictine *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
MSOE *
MSOE will be home team
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
MSOE *
MSOE will be home team
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Lakeland *
Lakeland will be home team
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Lakeland *
Lakeland will be home team
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
Aurora *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Maranatha Baptist *
MBBC will be home team
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Maranatha Baptist *
MBBC will be home team
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
Rockford *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Alverno *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
Alverno *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount Mary
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount Mary
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Parent/Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Parent/Senior Day
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field) Double Elimination Format
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Aurora %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field)
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field)
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
Dominican %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field)
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
Aurora %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event