2018 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-26
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 26
Home 0-14
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-2
Matches 26
Kills per set 5.25
Hitting % -.026
Assists per set 4.76
Blocks per set 1.19
Service Aces per set 0.88
Digs per set 8.04
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 14 Marymount (VA)
@ Carthage
N
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Loras
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Maranatha Baptist
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Olivet
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Greenville
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Institute of Technology
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 3 UC Santa Cruz
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage Triangular - Kenosha, Wisconsin
N
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 4 Carthage
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maranatha Baptist
H
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MSOE *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Aurora *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 10 Benedictine *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marian *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
MSOE *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland *
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Greenville
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 4 Kean
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Olivet
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 6 Dominican *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marian *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Benedictine *
A
* Conference