2017-18 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Early Bird Final 4th of 8
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 at Carthage Private College Invite Final 2nd of 6
Fri., Jan. 26 at Carthage Tadd Metzger Invitational 3:30 pm CST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 10 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
Sat., Feb. 17 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Challenge Final 4th of 10
Sun., Feb. 25 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 3rd of 9
  (hosted by Carthage)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Carthage Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  (For select athletes)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Private College Championships Final 1st of 10
Sat., Apr. 21 at Augustana Meet of Champions Final 11th of 13
Sat., Apr. 28 at UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative Final No Team Scores
 
May
Sat., May. 05 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 3rd of 10
  (hosted by Benedictine)
Thu., May. 10 at North Central Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
  (For select athletes)
Fri., May. 11 at North Central Dr. Keeler Invitational Final
  (For select athletes)
Thu., May. 17 at North Central Gregory Invitational
  (For select athletes)
Thu., May. 24 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  (at UW-La Crosse)
Fri., May. 25 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  (at UW-La Crosse)
Sat., May. 26 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  (at UW-La Crosse)