Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 at Carroll Final L, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 17 Lawrence Final L, 8-1
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Paley Tennis Center)
Fri., Feb. 24 St. Mary's Final L, 7-2
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Paley Tennis Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 St. Scholastica Final L, 5-4
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Paley Tennis Center)
Fri., Mar. 09 St. Norbert Final L, 6-3
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Paley Tennis Center)
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Hobart @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 9-0
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. St. Olaf @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 8-1
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Wooster @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 6-3
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Centre @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 5-4
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. Concordia Nebraska @ St. Louis, Mo. Final W, 7-2
  vs. Greenville @ St. Louis, Mo. Final W, 7-2
  at Concordia St. Louis Final W, 9-0
 
April
Wed., Apr. 11 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 8-1
Thu., Apr. 12 at MSOE * Final W, 6-3
Sat., Apr. 14 Dominican * Final W, 8-1
  Concordia Chicago * Final W, 9-0
Sat., Apr. 21 at Rockford * Final W, 9-0
  at Aurora * Final W, 5-4
Wed., Apr. 25 at Lakeland * Final W, 9-0
Sat., Apr. 28 Edgewood * Final W, 8-1
 
May
Wed., May. 02 Marian * Final W, 8-1
Fri., May. 04 vs. Aurora @ Kohler, Wis. Final W, 5-0
  Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinal
  vs. MSOE @ Kohler, Wis. Final W, 5-1
  Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Championship
Fri., May. 11 at UW-Whitewater Final L, 5-0
  NCAA Tournament
 
September
Sun., Sep. 30 at USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championship 9:00 AM
 
October
Sun., Oct. 07 at Edgewood Invitational 9:00 AM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 St. Mary's Final L, 9-0
  Paley Tennis Center
Fri., Feb. 15 Lawrence Final L, 9-0
  Paley Tennis Center
Fri., Feb. 22 at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 8-1
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 St. Scholastica Final L, 6-3
  Paley Tennis Center
Fri., Mar. 08 Dubuque Final W, 7-2
  Paley Tennis Center
Fri., Mar. 15 Adrian Final W, 5-4
  Paley Tennis Center
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Carroll @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 9-0
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Scranton @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 7-2
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Hartwick @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final W, 8-1
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Colby @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 8-1
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Oberlin @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 8-1
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Rockford * Final W, 9-0
  Kohler, Wis. (Sports Core)
  Aurora * Final W, 7-2
  Kohler, Wis. (Sports Core)
Wed., Apr. 10 Lakeland * Final W, 8-1
  Elite Sports Center
Sat., Apr. 13 at Marian * Final W, 9-0
  at Edgewood * Final W, 8-1
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Greenville @ Concordia (MO) Invitational Final L, 5-4
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  vs. Concordia Nebraska @ St. Louis, Mo. Final W, 8-1
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  at Concordia St. Louis Final W, 8-1
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
Wed., Apr. 24 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 7-2
  Paley Tennis Center
Fri., Apr. 26 MSOE * Final W, 7-2
  North Shore Country Club
Sat., Apr. 27 at Dominican * Final W, 7-2
  at Concordia Chicago * Final W, 9-0
 
May
Sat., May. 04 vs. Edgewood @ Kohler, Wis. Final W, 5-0
  NAC Tournament Semifinal
  vs. MSOE @ Kohler, Wis. (Kohler Sports Core) Final W, 5-0
  Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Championship
Fri., May. 10 vs. Ohio Northern @ Whitewater, Wis. Final L, 5-0
  NCAA Tournament
 
September
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships @ St. Peter, Minn. 3:00 PM
  hosted by Gustavus Adolphus
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships @ St. Peter, Minn. 9:00 AM
  hosted by Gustavus Adolphus
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships @ St. Peter, Minn. 9:00 AM
  hosted by Gustavus Adolphus
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 St. Mary's Final L, 7-1
  Paley Tennis Center
Sat., Feb. 15 at Lake Forest Final L, 7-2
  vs. Albion @ Lake Forest, Ill. Final L, 9-0
Fri., Feb. 21 Lawrence Final W, 5-4
  Paley Tennis Center
Wed., Feb. 26 Cardinal Stritch University Final L, 6-3
  Paley Tennis Center
 
March
Fri., Mar. 07 at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 14 Adrian Final L, 5-4
  Paley Tennis Center
Mon., Mar. 24 vs. St. Thomas @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 6-3
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. Colby @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 9-0
Wed., Mar. 26 vs. Hartwick @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final W, 9-0
  Beach and Tennis Courts
Thu., Mar. 27 vs. Carleton @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 8-1
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 vs. Greenville @ St. Louis, Mo. Final W, 7-2
  vs. Concordia Nebraska @ St. Louis, Mo. Final W, 5-4
  at Concordia Seminary St. Louis Final W, 8-1
Sat., Apr. 05 at Rockford * Final W, 9-0
  at Aurora * Final W, 6-3
Wed., Apr. 09 at Lakeland * Final W, 8-1
Sat., Apr. 12 Marian * Final W, 9-0
  Edgewood * Final L, 5-4
Tue., Apr. 15 at MSOE * Final L, 5-4
  Elite Sports Club-River Glen
Wed., Apr. 23 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 7-2
Sat., Apr. 26 Dominican * Final W, 8-1
  Kohler Sports Core
  Concordia Chicago * Final W, 9-0
  Kohler Sports Core
Mon., Apr. 28 Concordia Chicago Final W, 5-0
  NACC Tournament
 
May
Sat., May. 03 vs. Edgewood @ Madison, Wis. (Nielsen Tennis Stadium) Final W, 5-2
  NACC Tournament
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Madison, Wis. (Nielsen Tennis Stadium) Final L, 5-3
  NACC Tournament Championship
 
September
Fri., Sep. 26 vs. ITA Regional Tournament @ St. Peter, Minn. TBA
  No Team Scores
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 Ripon Final W, 8-1
  Pleasant Valley Tennis & Fitness Club (Jackson, Wis.)
Fri., Feb. 13 St. Norbert Final L, 7-2
  Paley Tennis Center (Glendale, Wis.)
Fri., Feb. 20 Lawrence Final L, 6-3
  Pleasant Valley Tennis & Fitness Club (Jackson, Wis.)
Fri., Feb. 27 at Lake Forest Final L, 8-1
  Racquet Club of Lake Bluff (Lake Bluff, Ill.)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 Adrian Final L, 9-0
  Pleasant Valley Tennis & Fitness Club (Jackson, Wis.)
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Colorado @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street) Final L, 9-0
  vs. Simpson @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) Final W, 5-4
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Bethel @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) Final L, 8-1
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Calvin @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) Final L, 7-2
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Grinnell @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) Final L, 9-0
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 at Dominican * Final W, 8-1
  at Concordia Chicago * Final W, 8-1
Fri., Apr. 10 MSOE * Final L, 6-3
  Pleasant Valley Tennis & Fitness Club (Jackson, Wis.)
Sat., Apr. 11 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 8-1
  Aurora * Final W, 6-3
Sun., Apr. 12 Lakeland * Final W, 9-0
Sat., Apr. 18 at Marian * Final W, 9-0
  at Edgewood * Final L, 8-1
Fri., Apr. 24 at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 9-0
Mon., Apr. 27 Dominican Final W, 5-0
 
May
Sat., May. 02 vs. MSOE @ Madison, Wis. Final L, 5-2
* Conference
Bold: Home event