2014-15 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-12
Pct. .429
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-5
September
Fri Sep 26
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
@ St. Peter, Minn. No Team Scores
N
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
Ripon
Pleasant Valley Tennis & Fitness Club (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
St. Norbert
Paley Tennis Center (Glendale, Wis.)
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
Lawrence
Pleasant Valley Tennis & Fitness Club (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
Lake Forest
Racquet Club of Lake Bluff (Lake Bluff, Ill.)
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
Adrian
Pleasant Valley Tennis & Fitness Club (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Colorado College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street)
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Simpson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island)
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
Bethel
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island)
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
Calvin
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island)
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
Grinnell
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island)
N
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
MSOE *
Pleasant Valley Tennis & Fitness Club (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
UW-Oshkosh
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Final
Dominican %
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
No. 2 MSOE %
@ Madison, Wis. NACC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event