Concordia University Wisconsin Athletics

 

Men's Soccer

 

2014 Junior Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result    Location
Wednesday, Aug. 27 Madison College 5:15 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Friday, Sept. 5 MATC Milwaukee 4:30 p.m. Milwaukee, Wis.
Tuesday, Sept. 9 Maranatha Baptist Bible Reserve 5:15 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Thursday, Sept. 11 MATC Milwaukee 5:15 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Monday, Sept. 15 MSOE Reserve 5:15 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Tuesday, Sept. 16 Carthage Reserve 7 p.m. Kenosha, Wis.
Friday, Sept. 19 Lakeland Reserve

4 p.m.

Sheboygan, Wis.
Thursday, Sept. 25 Wisconsin Lutheran Reserve 5:15 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Sunday, Sept. 28 Carthage College Tournament All day Kenosha, Wis.
Friday, Oct. 3 Lakeland Reserve 5:15 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Sunday, Oct. 12 Carthage Reserve 1:30 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Monday, Oct. 13 MSOE Reserve 7 p.m. Milwaukee, Wis.
Thursday, Oct. 16 Marantha Baptist Bible Reserve 4 p.m. Mequon, Wis.