2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-2-3
Pct. .563
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 8
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .078
Shots/ game 19.1
GAA 0.83
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ River Forest, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Concordia Nebraska
@ River Forest, Ill.
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
Elmhurst
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Lake Forest
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Carroll
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
UW-Whitewater
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
Marian *
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
Benedictine *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Finlandia
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBD %
NACC Tournament
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBD %
NACC Tournament
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
NACC Tournament Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event