2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-8-2
Pct. .550
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 4-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .122
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.21
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. John's
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Minnesota Morris
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Beloit
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
North Park
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
St. Thomas
Homecoming
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dominican *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lakeland *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Elmhurst
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Maranatha Baptist
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Benedictine *
Family Weekend
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
W, 10-1
Rockford *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Aurora *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
MSOE *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Edgewood *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MSOE %
NACC Tournament
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Dominican %
NACC Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season