2012 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-8-2
Pct. .571
Conf. 8-2-1
Pct. .773
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4-1
Away 6-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 36
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 1.06
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Adrian
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
Albion
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
Beloit
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Augsburg
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
North Park
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
UW-Oshkosh
A
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
Elmhurst
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
Aurora *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Benedictine *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final - 2OT
MSOE *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran %
NAC Tournament First Round
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final - PK Away
Aurora %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinals -- CUW (4-3) PK
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Dominican %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event