2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-6-1 .675 9-1-1 .864 Lost 1 8-3 5-3-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 47 2.4 .131 17.9 1.03
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 St. Norbert W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 St. John's L, 4-3 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 UW-Superior L, 3-2 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 07 at Beloit W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Adrian W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at North Park L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Concordia Chicago * W, 3-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 19 at Carthage L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 21 at Rockford * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 North Central W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Maranatha Baptist * W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Aurora * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Lakeland * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Benedictine * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 12 at Marian * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Edgewood * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Dominican * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 25 at MSOE * W, 1-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 MSOE Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinal L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event