2008 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7-1 .625 8-2-1 .773 Lost 1 8-3 4-4-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 37 1.9 .115 16.1 0.76
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 at Central L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 at Simpson L, 3-2 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Carroll L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Beloit W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 North Park W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 13 at Aurora * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 Carthage L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Benedictine * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Concordia Chicago * W, 10-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Marian * W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 02 Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 MSOE * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Edgewood * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 UW-Oshkosh W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 at Lakeland * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 30 North Central W, 2-1 Final - OT
 
November
Tue., Nov. 04 Aurora Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinals L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event