2007 Men's Soccer Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7-1 .625 7-3 .700 Lost 1 6-3 5-4 1-0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 61 3.1 .196 15.6 1.48
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Calvin @ Kenosha, Wis. T, 2-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Buena Vista @ Kenosha, Wis. W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Carroll W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 08 Beloit W, 4-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 at North Park L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Aurora * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Elmhurst L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Benedictine * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Lakeland * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Concordia Chicago * W, 10-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Marian * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Maranatha Baptist * W, 8-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 at North Central W, 3-2 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 17 at MSOE * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 Edgewood * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at UW-Oshkosh L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 29 Wisconsin Lutheran Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinals W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 at Dominican Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinals L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event