2005 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-2
Away 6-3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .090
Shots/ game 18.6
GAA 1.14
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
North Central
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Illinois Wesleyan
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Elmhurst
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
St. John's
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Augustana
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Carroll
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Calvin
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
North Park
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lakeland *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dominican *
H
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Marian *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Edgewood *
A
Thu Oct 20
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
MSOE *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Beloit
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia Chicago
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
MSOE
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final - PK Away
T, 2-2
Dominican
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
A
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Edgewood
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship
A
* Conference