2004 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-4-1
Pct. .775
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Tied 1
Home 9-2-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 57
Goals/ game 2.85
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 17.6
GAA 1.15
September
Wed Sep 01
vs
Final
North Central
H
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
Augustana
A
Mon Sep 06
vs
Final
Maryville (Mo.)
H
Wed Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
Ripon
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
UW-Platteville
H
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
Dominican
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
North Park
H
Thu Sep 23
at
Final
Carroll
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
Beloit
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Tue Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Oct 13
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Tue Oct 26
at
Final
UW-Oshkosh
A
November
Wed Nov 03
vs
Final
Lakeland
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final - PK Away
Edgewood
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event