2003 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-7-1
Pct. .659
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 6-1-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 22
Goals 45
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .446
Shots/ game 4.6
GAA 1.10
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
Southwestern Texas
@ St. Louis, MO
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Trinity University
@ St. Louis, MO
N
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
North Central
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Aurora
H
Sun Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
UW-Whitewater
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Carroll
H
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
Dominican
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
UW-Platteville
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
St. Norbert
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
Beloit
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
Marian *
A
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final - OT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
MSOE *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Thu Oct 23
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
North Park
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh
H
November
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
MSOE
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
Edgewood
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship
H
Wed Nov 12
vs
Final
St. Norbert
NCAA III Tournament
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
Wheaton
@ Oshkosh, WI NCAA III Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event