2003 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-7-1 .659 6-0 1.000 Lost 1 8-3 6-1-1 0-3
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
22 45 2.0 .446 4.6 1.10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Southwestern @ St. Louis, MO L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Trinity University @ St. Louis, MO L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at North Central W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Aurora W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 at UW-Whitewater T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 13 Carroll W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 Dominican L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at UW-Platteville W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 St. Norbert L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 at Beloit L, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Marian * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Edgewood * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 15 MSOE * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 18 Lakeland * W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 23 Maranatha Baptist * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at North Park W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 UW-Oshkosh L, 2-0 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 05 MSOE Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 07 Edgewood Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 12 St. Norbert NCAA III Tournament W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Wheaton @ Oshkosh, WI NCAA III Tournament L, 7-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event