2002 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-4-3 .761 4-1-1 .750 Lost 1 8-1-1 7-2-2 1-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.0 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at St. John's L, 3-2 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Concordia Moorhead W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Carroll W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at St. Norbert W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 North Central W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Benedictine W, 11-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at UW-Oshkosh T, 3-3 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 at Aurora W, 10-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Dominican W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 Beloit W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 8-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Edgewood * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Marian * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Lakeland * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 23 UW-Whitewater W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 26 MSOE * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 29 North Park W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Maranatha Baptist Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 8-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 Edgewood Lake Michigan Conference Tournament T, 0-0 Final - PK Home
Sun., Nov. 10 at Marian Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 13 vs. St. Norbert @ Whitewater, WI NCAA III Tournament W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Wheaton @ Oshkosh, WI NCAA III Tournament L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event