2001 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-2-1 .833 10-1-1 .875 Won 2 5-0-1 7-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.0 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at North Central L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 at Benedictine W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Edgewood * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Lakeland * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Marian * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 MSOE * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at Cardinal Stritch W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Maranatha Baptist * W, 4-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Edgewood * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Lakeland * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Marian * T, 1-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at MSOE * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 4-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event