2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 14
Assists 10
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 57.0
Shot % 24.6
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 14-3
Olivet
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM CST
John Carroll
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM CST
Elmhurst
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM CST
Dubuque
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM CDT
Birmingham Southern
A
Tue Mar 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Berry
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Beloit *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Carthage
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
North Central
H
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
Fontbonne *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Monmouth *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 11
at
7:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
4:00 PM CDT
Cornell *
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
TBA
TBD %
MLC Tournament
H
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBD %
MLC Tournament Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season