2014 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 254
Assists 174
Goals/ game 14.11
Shots/ game 38.5
Shot % 36.7
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
John Carroll
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Albion
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - OT
Augustana *
A
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
Olivet
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
Adrian
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Alma
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
Beloit
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Mount St. Joseph *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
Elmhurst *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Carthage *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final
Carthage
MLC Tournament
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event