2011 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 14
Goals 144
Assists 70
Goals/ game 10.29
Shots/ game 35.9
Shot % 28.7
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 21-1
Wittenberg
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Millsaps
@ Dallas, Texas
N
Mon Mar 14
at
Final
W, 12-3
Dallas
A
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Berry
@ Dallas, Texas Neutral
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 10-6
Albion *
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
W, 18-3
MSOE
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Trine *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-9
Mount St. Joseph *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Carthage *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Fontbonne *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Adrian *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 18-0
Dallas
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Aurora *
H
May
Wed May 04
vs
Final
W, 15-0
MSOE *
H
* Conference