2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM CDT
NCHA Showcase #
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM CDT
UW-River Falls
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
UW-Superior
Costume Contest
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM CDT
St. Norbert *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
4:00 PM EDT
Finlandia *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:30 PM CST
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
4:00 PM CST
Northland *
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
7:00 PM CST
Bethel
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM CST
St. John's *
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:30 PM CST
Aurora *
H
Sat Dec 02
at
7:00 PM CST
Lake Forest *
A
Fri Dec 08
at
7:00 PM CST
UW-Stevens Point
A
Fri Dec 15
at
7:00 PM CST
UW-Stout
A
Sat Dec 16
at
4:00 PM CST
UW-Stout
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:30 PM CST
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Lawrence *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM CST
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM CST
Northland *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM CST
Trine *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
5:00 PM EST
Adrian *
4 p.m. Central Time
H
Fri Jan 26
at
3:00 PM CST
Aurora *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM CST
Lake Forest *
Pink the Rink
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
Senior NIght
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:00 PM EST
Trine *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:05 PM EST
Adrian *
SENIOR DAY
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event