2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 16-9-2
Pct. .630
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-5-1
Away 7-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 82
Assists 146
Goals/ game 3.04
Shots/ game 32.3
October
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UW-River Falls
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UW-Superior
Costume Contest
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 6-2
No. 1 St. Norbert *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Finlandia *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northland *
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bethel
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. John's
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Aurora *
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Forest *
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 5-3
No. 9 UW-Stevens Point
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
UW-Stout
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
UW-Stout
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Lawrence *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northland *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trine *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
No. 3 Adrian *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Aurora *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lake Forest *
Pink the Rink
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
MSOE *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
MSOE *
Senior NIght
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Trine *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
No. 1 Adrian *
SENIOR DAY
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lake Forest %
Harris Cup Quarterfinals (Game One)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Lake Forest %
Harris Cup Quarterfinals (Game Two)
H
* Conference
% Post season