2013-14 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-13-4
Pct. .444
Conf. 7-9-2
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6-4
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 91
Assists 160
Goals/ game 3.37
Shots/ game 32.2
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
W, 6-2
Lawrence *
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Lawrence *
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 5-5
No. 14 College of St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
No. 14 College of St. Scholastica *
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
No. 5 Adrian College *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
No. 5 Adrian College *
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
UW-River Falls
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
No. 1 UW-Eau Claire
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
T, 5-5
Bethel
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bethel
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
W, 8-2
Finlandia *
A
Sun Dec 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Finlandia *
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
W, 6-4
Lake Forest *
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
W, 5-1
St. Mary's
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
Augsburg
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
No. 4 St. Norbert College *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 11-1
No. 4 St. Norbert College *
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lake Forest *
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Amherst
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marian *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 7-2
Marian *
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Northland *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northland *
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
L, 5-1
MSOE *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
MSOE *
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Scholastica
NCHA Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 9-4
St. Scholastica
NCHA Quarterfinal
A
* Conference