2012-13 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Won 1
Home 3-9
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 68
Assists 107
Goals/ game 2.72
Shots/ game 27.7
October
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
St. Norbert
SNC No. 1
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
MSOE * ^
MSOE No. 8
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
MSOE * ^
MSOE No. 8
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lawrence *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lake Forest * ^
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lake Forest * ^
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 12-4
UW-Eau Claire
UW-EC No. 4
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
UW-Eau Claire
UW-EC No. 4
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Adrian * ^
AC No. 4
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Adrian * ^
AC No. 4
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
St. John's
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-4
St. John's
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Finlandia *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
Finlandia *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Northland *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Northland *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 7-4
Lake Forest * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Lake Forest * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
MSOE * ^
MSOE RV/RV
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MSOE * ^
MSOE RV/RV
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Adrian * ^
AC No. 7
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Adrian * ^
AC No. 7
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Marian *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Marian *
H
* Conference
^ Division