2011-12 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-20-3
Pct. .140
Conf. 2-16-2
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-9-1
Away 0-11-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 61
Assists 99
Goals/ game 2.44
Shots/ game 26.1
October
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
UW-Stout
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
St. Norbert
SNC No. 1
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
MSOE *
MSOE No. 14
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
MSOE *
MSOE No. 14
A
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
Lawrence *
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
Lawrence *
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Lake Forest *
H
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
St. John's
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final - OT
St. John's
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
Adrian *
AC No. 9
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Adrian *
AC No. 9
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
Gustavus Adolphus
H
January
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Finlandia *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Finlandia *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
Northland *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final - OT
Northland *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Lake Forest *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Lake Forest *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
MSOE *
MSOE No. 12
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
MSOE *
MSOE No. 12
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Adrian *
AC No. 9
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Adrian *
AC No. 9
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Marian *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event