2011-12 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-20-3 .140 2-16-2 .150 Lost 8 2-9-1 0-11-2 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
25 61 99 2.44 26.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 21 at UW-Stout L, 6-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 St. Norbert SNC No. 1 L, 8-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 MSOE * MSOE No. 14 L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at MSOE * MSOE No. 14 L, 6-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 at Lawrence * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 Lawrence * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 11 at Lake Forest * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Lake Forest * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 at St. John's L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at St. John's T, 2-2 Final - OT
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 Adrian * AC No. 9 L, 9-4 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Adrian * AC No. 9 L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Gustavus Adolphus L, 5-3 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 13 Finlandia * W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Finlandia * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Northland * L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Northland * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 27 Lake Forest * L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Lake Forest * L, 5-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at MSOE * MSOE No. 12 L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 MSOE * MSOE No. 12 L, 7-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Adrian * AC No. 9 L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Adrian * AC No. 9 L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Marian * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Marian * L, 6-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event