2009-10 Men's Hockey Schedule : Concordia (Wis.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-20-5 .100 0-17-5 .114 Lost 1 0-7-3 0-13-2 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
25 56 86 2.24 22.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 23 at UW-River Falls L, 10-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 30 at MSOE * ^ L, 9-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 MSOE * ^ L, 5-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 06 Lawrence * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 07 at Lawrence * L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 13 Finlandia * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 14 Finlandia * L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 at Augsburg L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at Augsburg L, 4-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 04 Adrian * ^ AC No. 4 L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 Adrian * ^ AC No. 4 L, 11-2 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 08 at Finlandia * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 09 at Finlandia * L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 15 at Lake Forest * L, 8-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 Lake Forest * T, 5-5 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 22 Marian * L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 at Marian * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Jan. 29 at Northland * L, 8-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 at Northland * T, 6-6 Final - OT
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 MSOE * ^ T, 4-4 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 06 at MSOE * ^ L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 12 at Adrian * ^ AC No. 12 L, 11-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 at Adrian * ^ AC No. 12 L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 19 Lake Forest * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 20 at Lake Forest * L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event