2009-10 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-20-5
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-17-5
Pct. .114
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-7-3
Away 0-13-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 56
Assists 86
Goals/ game 2.24
Shots/ game 22.1
October
Fri Oct 23
at
Final
L, 10-1
UW-River Falls
A
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
L, 9-1
MSOE * ^
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 5-1
MSOE * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Lawrence *
A
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Finlandia *
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Finlandia *
H
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Augsburg
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Augsburg
A
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Adrian * ^
AC No. 4
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Adrian * ^
AC No. 4
H
January
Fri Jan 08
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Finlandia *
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 6-2
Finlandia *
A
Fri Jan 15
at
Final
L, 8-3
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
T, 5-5
Lake Forest *
H
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
Marian *
A
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
L, 8-2
Northland *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final - OT
T, 6-6
Northland *
A
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
MSOE * ^
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
MSOE * ^
A
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
L, 11-1
Adrian * ^
AC No. 12
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 5-3
Adrian * ^
AC No. 12
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Lake Forest *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
Lake Forest *
A
* Conference
^ Division