Concordia University Wisconsin Athletics

 

Men's Basketball

 

2013-14 Junior Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result    Location
Wednesday, Nov. 20 Wisconsin Lutheran 7 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Monday, Nov. 25 UW-Manitowoc 8 p.m. Manitowoc, Wis.
Thursday, Dec. 12 MATC 7 p.m. Milwaukee, Wis. (at Alverno College)
Friday, Jan. 3 UW-Waukesha 7 p.m. Waukesha, Wis.
Monday, Jan. 6 UW-Washington 7 p.m. West Bend, Wis.
Friday, Jan. 10 Carthage College 7 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Monday, Jan. 13 UW-Sheboygan 7 p.m. Sheboygan, Wis.
Saturday, Jan. 18 UW-Manitowoc 10 a.m. Mequon, Wis.
Monday, Jan. 20 Lakeland College 7 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Monday, Feb. 3 Lakeland College 7 p.m. Sheboygan, Wis.
Monday, Feb. 10 Wisconsin Lutheran College 7 p.m. Milwaukee, Wis.