2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 77.7
FG % 49.7
3PT % 37.9
FT % 90.0
Reb per game 31.3
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 60-58
Carroll
Nicholas Fund Tipoff Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 83-74
Simpson
@ Waukesha, Wis.
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 101-86
Loras
H
Sat Nov 25
at
2:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM CST
Aurora *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
7:00 PM CST
Marian *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM CST
Dominican *
H
Thu Dec 14
at
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
A
Sat Dec 16
at
2:00 PM CST
Rockford *
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
6:00 PM EST
Bates
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. (Ocean Center) Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Thu Dec 21
vs
4:00 PM EST
Oglethorpe
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
Mel's Charities Special Olympics Day
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM CST
Aurora *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
TBA
TBD #
Concordia Invitational Tournament
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM CST
Marian *
H
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM CST
Dominican *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM CST
Rockford *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM CST
TBD
NACC Tournament
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM CST
TBD
NACC Tournament
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD
NACC Tournament Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference