2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 10-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Pts per game 75.6
FG % 44.9
3PT % 33.5
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 12.3
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Dubuque
@ Waukesha, Wis. Johnson Bank Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 93-62
Martin Luther
@ Waukesha, Wis. Johnson Bank Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 90-74
UW-River Falls
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
L, 85-71
Aurora *
A
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
L, 78-69
Edgewood *
A
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 86-61
Lakeland *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Benedictine *
H
Tue Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Dominican *
H
Thu Dec 18
at
Final
W, 74-55
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 77-74
Aurora *
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Rockford *
Special Olympics/Mel's Pig Roast Day
H
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 90-75
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 82-72
Benedictine *
A
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
W, 56-48
Marian *
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 87-48
MSOE *
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 100-75
Rockford *
A
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 82-80
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 78-67
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Jan 27
at
Final
W, 84-79
Lakeland *
A
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 56-48
Concordia Ann Arbor
Concordia Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 95-71
Concordia Chicago
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 81-79
Edgewood *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 80-72
Dominican *
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
W, 78-74
MSOE *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 62-60
Marian *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 71-56
MSOE %
NACC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
W, 76-70
Benedictine %
NACC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 73-71
Aurora %
NACC Tournament Championship
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
L, 88-56
No. 8 UW-Stevens Point
NCAA Tournament First Round NCAA Division III Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season