2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 10-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Pts per game 75.6
FG % 44.9
3PT % 33.5
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 12.3
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
Dubuque
@ Waukesha, Wis. Johnson Bank Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
Martin Luther
@ Waukesha, Wis. Johnson Bank Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
UW-River Falls
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
Aurora *
A
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Tue Dec 16
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Thu Dec 18
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
Rockford *
Special Olympics/Mel's Pig Roast Day
H
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
Marian *
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Jan 27
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
Concordia Ann Arbor
Concordia Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
MSOE %
NACC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
Benedictine %
NACC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
Aurora %
NACC Tournament Championship
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
No. 8 UW-Stevens Point
NCAA Tournament First Round NCAA Division III Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event