2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-6
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 79.7
FG % 45.8
3PT % 35.1
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 90-71
Carroll
A
Mon Nov 18
at
Final
L, 106-70
No. 13 UW-Whitewater
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 79-75
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 88-80
Aurora *
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Edgewood *
H
Thu Dec 05
at
Final
L, 97-86
Lakeland *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 99-94
Benedictine *
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 84-81
Millikin
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Final
W, 83-71
Dominican *
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
W, 88-64
Finlandia
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 93-91
Rockford *
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final - OT
L, 98-93
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 90-76
Benedictine *
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 75-55
Marian *
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 78-74
MSOE *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 103-91
Rockford *
Special Olympics/Mel's Pig Roast Night
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 73-69
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 83-75
Concordia Chicago *
Concordia Invitational Tournament
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Concordia Nebraska
Concordia Invitational Tournament
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 95-88
Lakeland *
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Final
W, 75-74
Edgewood *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Dominican *
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 74-72
MSOE *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Final
L, 95-74
Aurora *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 73-71
Marian *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 100-92
Lakeland %
NACC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season