2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia (Wis.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-9 .667 12-4 .750 Lost 1 8-1 6-5 4-3
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 69.2 43.0 28.6 69.5 40.4 11.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 at Carroll Johnson Bank Tip-Off Tournament L, 78-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Buena Vista @ Waukesha, Wis. Johnson Bank Tip-Off Tournament L, 76-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Marian * W, 59-58 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 at Elmhurst W, 74-70 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 05 at Lakeland * L, 86-81 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Maranatha Baptist * W, 67-49 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Mount Saint Vincent @ Daytona, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout W, 80-64 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. Bates @ Daytona, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout W, 60-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Wisconsin Dells JustAGame Holiday Classic L, 70-62 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. UW-Stout @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. JustAGame Holiday Classic L, 62-42 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 vs. Concordia Chicago * @ River Forest, Ill. (Igini Sports Forum) W, 79-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Benedictine * W, 61-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 MSOE * W, 74-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Aurora * L, 89-78 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Marian * W, 67-60 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 at Edgewood * W, 85-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Dominican * Mel's Pig Roast/Ozaukee County Special Olympics Night L, 67-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Lakeland * W, 79-69 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Concordia Ann Arbor @ Seward, Neb. Concordia Invitational Tournament W, 88-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Concordia Nebraska Concordia Invitational Tournament W, 64-62 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 Edgewood * W, 67-50 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Rockford * W, 77-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at MSOE * L, 71-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 61-55 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 67-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 MSOE Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinals W, 66-56 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Lakeland Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinals L, 69-68 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event