2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 4-3
Games 27
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 43.0
3PT % 28.6
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 11.1
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
Carroll
Johnson Bank Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Buena Vista
@ Waukesha, Wis. Johnson Bank Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
Marian *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
Elmhurst
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent
@ Daytona, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
Bates
@ Daytona, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh
@ Wisconsin Dells JustAGame Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
UW-Stout
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. JustAGame Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
@ River Forest, Ill. (Igini Sports Forum)
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
Dominican *
Mel's Pig Roast/Ozaukee County Special Olympics Night
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ Seward, Neb. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Concordia Nebraska
Concordia Invitational Tournament
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
MSOE
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
Lakeland
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event