2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-6 .778 14-2 .875 Lost 1 11-1 9-3 1-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 77.5 47.5 36.9 64.6 36.7 16.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 at UW-La Crosse W, 63-57 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 at UW-Platteville W, 76-66 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. UW-Eau Claire @ Platteville, Wis. L, 68-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 Concordia Chicago * W, 89-63 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 89-68 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 Silver Lake W, 103-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Benedictine * L, 66-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 at Marian * W, 82-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Aurora * W, 90-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 at Carroll L, 81-65 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Wisconsin Dells W, 76-72 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 at Dominican * W, 78-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 MSOE * W, 82-61 Final
Tue., Jan. 17 at Lakeland * W, 70-69 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 at Edgewood * L, 83-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Rockford * W, 78-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 90-64 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Concordia Chicago Concordia Invitational Tournament W, 66-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Concordia Nebraska @ River Forest, Ill. Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 69-67 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 Marian * W, 89-85 Final - OT
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 Maranatha Baptist * W, 74-46 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Lakeland * W, 106-102 Final - 2OT
Sat., Feb. 11 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 71-45 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Edgewood * W, 69-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Benedictine Northern Athletics Conference Challenge Game W, 67-62 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Marian Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinal W, 73-66 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Lakeland Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinal L, 85-83 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event