2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 9
Goals/ game 3.0
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 19.7
GAA 1.33
Green cards 0
August
Sat Aug 26
at
TBA
DePauw Scrimmage #
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Lindenwood (IL)
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Oberlin
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Centre
H
Sat Sep 23
at
11:00 AM CDT
Hendrix *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
12:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
9:30 AM EDT
Earlham
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Centre *
@ DePauw
N
Sat Oct 07
at
6:00 PM CDT
Lindenwood (IL)
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
9:30 AM CDT
Transylvania *
@ Sewanee
N
Thu Oct 19
at
4:00 PM EDT
Roanoke
A
Fri Oct 20
at
4:00 PM EDT
Eastern Mennonite
A
Sun Oct 22
at
11:00 AM EDT
Ferrum *
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
12:00 PM CDT
UW-Madison Club #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
SAA Conference Tournament
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
SAA Conference Tournament
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
SAA Conference Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event