Concordia University Wisconsin Athletics

 

Football

 
Greg Etter
Head Coach
greg.etter@cuw.edu
Jeff Walker
Associate Head Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
jeff.walker@cuw.edu
Henny Hiemenz
Offensive Coordinator
henny.hiemenz@cuw.edu
Adam Walker
Defensive Coordinator
adam.walker@cuw.edu
Daniel Page
Graduate Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
daniel.page@cuw.edu
Keith Collins
Defensive Line Coach

Arnie Garber
Assistant Defensive Line Coach/Specialists

Jim Kehoe
Defensive Backs Coach

Greg Fictum
Offensive Line Coach

Denny Galipo
Assistant Offensive Line Coach

Rustin Clewein
Director of Human Performance
rustin.clewein@cuw.edu
Blair Grover
Assistant Defensive Line/Special Teams

Gino Perfetto
Running Backs Coach