2007 Football Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Yds 409.0
Rush 242.0
Pass 167.0
Pts/game 32.0
Yds allowed 208.0
Rush allowed 35.0
Pass allowed 173.0
Pts allowed/game 14.0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 14-3
Simpson
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 28-7
North Central
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 32-14
Wisconsin Lutheran
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 70-0
Eureka *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 50-0
MacMurray *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 24-0
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 45-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 35-28
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 44-14
Greenville *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 7-0
Benedictine *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 28-0
Bethel %
@ Arden Hills, Minn. NCAA Playoffs
N
* Conference
% Post season