2007 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-4 .636 6-1 .857 Lost 1 4-1 3-2 0-1
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
409.0 242.0 167.0 32.0 208.0 35.0 173.0 14.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Simpson L, 14-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 North Central L, 28-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Wisconsin Lutheran W, 32-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Eureka * W, 70-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at MacMurray * W, 50-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Aurora * W, 24-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Concordia Chicago * W, 45-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Lakeland * W, 35-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Greenville * L, 44-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Benedictine * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Bethel @ Arden Hills, Minn. NCAA Playoffs L, 28-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event