2006 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-1 .909 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 5-0 5-0 0-1
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
393.0 388.0 5.0 39.0 167.0 92.0 75.0 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Simpson W, 30-16 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at North Central W, 30-24 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran W, 39-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Eureka * W, 56-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 MacMurray * W, 47-7 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at Aurora * W, 42-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Concordia Chicago * W, 31-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Lakeland * W, 30-18 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 Greenville * W, 14-7 Final - OT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Benedictine * W, 28-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. North Central @ Milwaukee, Wis. (Wisconsin Lutheran College) NCAA Playoffs L, 35-6 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event