2005 Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 410.0
Rush 208.0
Pass 202.0
Pts/game 40.0
Yds allowed 322.0
Rush allowed 110.0
Pass allowed 212.0
Pts allowed/game 13.0
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 40-26
Monmouth
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 41-13
UW-Oshkosh
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 59-14
MacMurray *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 26-21
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 60-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 17-14
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 19-14
Greenville *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 33-14
Benedictine *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 63-0
Eureka *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event