2003 Football Schedule

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 288.0
Rush 275.0
Pass 13.0
Pts/game 21.0
Yds allowed 293.0
Rush allowed 11.0
Pass allowed 282.0
Pts allowed/game 16.0
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 63-0
Carroll
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 21-3
UW-Oshkosh
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 42-8
Aurora *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 48-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 41-20
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 38-7
Greenville *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 48-0
Benedictine *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 78-7
Eureka *
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
W, 35-14
MacMurray *
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 52-13
UW-La Crosse %
NCAA Playoffs
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event