2003 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-2 .818 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 4-0 5-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
288.0 275.0 13.0 21.0 293.0 11.0 282.0 16.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Carroll W, 63-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at UW-Oshkosh L, 21-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Wisconsin Lutheran W, 21-16 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Aurora * W, 42-8 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Concordia Chicago * W, 48-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Lakeland * W, 41-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Greenville * W, 38-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Benedictine * W, 48-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Eureka * W, 78-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at MacMurray * W, 35-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 at UW-La Crosse NCAA Playoffs L, 52-13 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event