2002 Football Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 471.0
Rush 385.0
Pass 86.0
Pts/game 24.0
Yds allowed 174.0
Rush allowed 39.0
Pass allowed 135.0
Pts allowed/game 7.0
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 42-19
Ripon
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 35-25
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 24-7
Wisconsin Lutheran
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 20-10
Aurora *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 64-3
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 29-7
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 62-9
Greenville *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 42-3
Benedictine *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 35-7
Eureka *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 14-9
MacMurray *
H
* Conference