2000 Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 408.0
Rush 237.0
Pass 171.0
Pts/game 22.0
Yds allowed 169.0
Rush allowed 47.0
Pass allowed 122.0
Pts allowed/game 0.0
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 31-22
Beloit
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 22-0
Wisconsin Lutheran
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 44-0
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 38-0
Lakeland *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 34-11
Greenville *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 24-20
Benedictine *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 28-27
Eureka *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 36-10
MacMurray *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 21-14
Aurora *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 40-6
Concordia (Neb.)
A
* Conference